Pricing

Small Group Classes - Any Level (8 sessions)

Single Level - $265 USD
Minimum class size - 3 students. 

Cancellation Policy
If a class does not meet its minimum enrollment, we may cancel the class. Students will receive a full refund or be able to reschedule to a different class time.
If you cancel with more than 30 days notice, 80% will be refunded.
With less than 15 days notice, 50% will be refunded.
With less than 7 days notice, no refund.

 

Private and Semi-Private Sessions

This is a great option for people who don't have time for a full 2.5 week course, are shy in groups, or simply want more concentrated attention. Schedule and duration will be tailored to your visit.

Hourly - $30 USD/person
2 students maximum

Cancellation Policy
With more than 30 days notice, 80% will be refunded.
With less than 15 days notice, 50% will be refunded.
With less than 7 days notice, no refund.


 

Schedule

2019

Level 1 Monday, November 11 - Wednesday, November 27
Level 2 Monday, December 2 - Wednesday, December 18

2020

Level 1 Monday, January 6 - Wednesday, January 22
Level 2 Monday, February 17 - Wednesday, March 4
Level 3 Monday, March 9 - Wednesday, March 25
Level 1 Monday, March 30 - Wednesday, April 15